+ 4 yearson Kompass

BBAC Sal

BBAC Sal building,
250 Clemenceau street, Kantari sector
Beirut P.O.Box 11-1536
Lebanon

Company informations BBAC Sal

Presentation

Activities:
Retail banking.
Commercial banking.
Corporate banking.
Private Banking.
Insurance.
Treasury.

Beirut
Clemenceau Central Branch:
BBAC Sal building, 250 Clemenceau street, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-360460,366630,366631; Fax.+961-1-365200
E-mail: clemenceau@bbac.com.lb
Unesco branch
Saeb Salam avenue, Mazraa sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-867144/5/6,810390,+961-3-233733; Fax.+961-1-790394
E-mail: unesco@bbac.com.lb
Hamra branch
Omar Ben Abdelaziz street, Hamra sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-341280/2,351261,+961-3-414514; Fax.+961-1-353745
E-mail: hamra@bbac.com.lb
Mazraa branch
Saeb Salam avenue, Unesco sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-818429,818431,+961-3-265266; Fax.+961-1-818429,818431
E-mail: mazraa@bbac.com.lb
Achrafieh - Mar Nicolas branch
Charles Malik avenue, Mar Nicolas sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-201780/1,331599,+961-3-541542; Fax.+961-1-331690
E-mail: achrafieh-marnicolas@bbac.com.lb
Achrafieh - Istiklal branch
Independence street, Achrafieh sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-203991/2,204016; Fax.+961-1-203987
E-mail: achrafieh-istiklal@bbac.com.lb
Bliss branch
Salman building, End of Bliss street, Hamra sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-361088-361098; Fax.+961-1-361088-361098
E-mail: bliss@bbac.com.lb
Badaro branch
Ivoire building, Sami Solh avenue, Parc sector, Beirut
Tel.+961-71-432666,432777
E-mail: badaro@bbac.com.lb
Mount Lebanon

Metn
Zalka branch
Highway, Zalka (Metn)
Tel.+961-1-893910,886764,+961-3-534111; Fax.+961-1-893486
E-mail: zalka@bbac.com.lb
Dekwaneh branch
Camille Chamoun boulevard, Dekouaneh (Metn)
Tel.+961-1-682391/2,+961-3-542543; Fax.+961-1-682389
E-mail: dekwaneh@bbac.com.lb
Elyssar - Mazraat Yachouh branch
Main road, Elissar area, Mazraet Yachouh (Metn)
Tel.+961-4-913211,913221,+961-3-714150; Fax.+961-4-913211,913221
E-mail: elyssar@bbac.com.lb
Sin El-Fil branch
Loubnania builiding, Hayek roundabout, Sin El-Fil (Metn)
Tel.+961-1-488871/2; Fax.+961-1-488871/2
E-mail: sinelfil@bbac.com.lb
Dora branch
Saint Jacques center, Dora highway, Dora area, Bourj Hammoud (Metn)
Tel.+961-1-255381,255382; Fax.+961-1-255381,255382
E-mail: dora@bbac.com.lb

Baabda
Furn El-Chebbak branch
Damascus street, Furn El-Chebbak (Baabda)
Tel.+961-1-291528/9,+961-3-388611; Fax.+961-1-280906
E-mail: furnelchebbak@bbac.com.lb
Bir El Abed branch
Bir Abed area, Haret Hreik (Baabda)
Tel.+961-1-548900,545435,+961-3-539540; Fax.+961-1-548901
E-mail: birelabed@bbac.com.lb
Chiyah branch
Fawaz building, near the Ministry of Labor, Al Ariss street, Moucharrafieh area, Chiyah (Baabda)
Tel.+961-1-554172/3; Fax.+961-1-554172/3
E-mail: chiyah@bbac.com.lb
Hazmieh branch
Kassis center, Damascus International road, Hazmieh (Baabda)
Tel.+961-5-951762/3/4
E-mail: hazmieh@bbac.com.lb

Aley
Aley - Saha branch
Main square, Aley (Aley)
Tel.+961-5-555433/4,557433,+961-3-548549; Fax.+961-5-557434
E-mail: aley-saha@bbac.com.lb
Choueifat branch
Old Saida road, Choueifate (Aley)
Tel.+961-5-433302,433600/1,+961-3-271194; Fax.+961-5-433303
E-mail: choueifat@bbac.com.lb
Metn - Hammana branch
Btecknay intersection, Hammana (Baabda)
Tel.+961-5-530050,530882,+961-3-265504; Fax.+961-5-530482
E-mail: metn-hamana@bbac.com.lb
Aley - Baqaa branch
Bkhechtay road, Aley (Aley)
Tel.+961-5-554701/557701/2,+961-3-563564; Fax.+961-5-554432
E-mail: aley-baqaa@bbac.com.lb
Shahhar - Kabrchmoun branch
Main road, Kabrechmoun (Aley)
Tel.+961-5-410281/2,+961-3-265509; Fax.+961-5-411190
E-mail: shahhar-kabrchmoun@bbac.com.lb

Al Chouf
Baakline branch
Main road, Baakline (Chouf)
Tel.+961-5-300776,304060,+961-3-265503; Fax.+961-4-300348
E-mail: baakline@bbac.com.lb
Bekaata branch
Mian road, Bekaata (Chouf)
Tel.+961-5-500587,501587,507587,501706,+961-3-265506; Fax.+961-5-500587,501587,507587,501706
E-mail: bekaata@bbac.com.lb
Manassef Kfarheem branch
Main road, Kfarhim (Chouf)
Tel.+961-5-720598/9,+961-3-220729; Fax.+961-5-720598/9
E-mail: manassef-kfarheem@bbac.com.lb

Keserwan/Jbeil
Kaslik branch
Moudabber center, Highway, Kaslik area, Zouk Mikael (Kesrouane)
Tel.+961-9-221437/8/9,+961-3-494495; Fax.+961-9-221437/8/9
E-mail: kaslik@bbac.com.lb
Jbeil branch
Main road, Jbeil (Jbeil)
Tel.+961-9-546700,546567,546407,+961-3-180250; Fax.+961-9-546700,546567,546407
E-mail: jbeil@bbac.com.lb

Bekaa
Chtaura branch
Damascus International road, Chtaura (Zahleh)
Tel.+961-8-542451/3,+961-3-840844; Fax.+961-8-542452
E-mail: chtaura@bbac.com.lb
Bar Elias branch
Damascus International road, Bar Elias (Zahleh)
Tel.+961-8-511014,+961-3-840842; Fax.+961-8-511085
E-mail: barelias@bbac.com.lb
Rachaya El-Wadi branch
Main road, Rachaya (Rachaya)
Tel.+961-8-561244,591243,590240+961-3-840845
E-mail: rachaya-elwadi@bbac.com.lb
Jib Jannine branch
Main road, Jib Jannine (Bekaa Gharbi)
Tel.+961-8-950850/1/2,+961-3-840841; Fax.+961-8-662740
E-mail: jibjannine@bbac.com.lb
Ferzol branch
Main road, Ferzol (Zahleh)
Tel.+961-8-950850/1/2,+961-3-840841; Fax.+961-8-950853
E-mail: ferzol@bbac.com.lb

Main road, Baalbeck (Baalbeck)
Baalbeck branch
Main road, Baalbeck (Baalbeck)
Tel.+961-8-374014/5,+961-3-614899; Fax.+961-8-374016
E-mail: baalbek@bbac.com.lb

South
Saida - Nijmeh square branch
Nejmeh square, Saida (Saida)
Tel.+961-7-723857,724369,734116,+961-3-535536; Fax.+961-7-723857,724369,734116
E-mail: saida@bbac.com.lb
Tyr - Buss branch
Main road, Jal El-Bahr area, Tyr (Tyr)
Tel.+961-7-343651/2,+961-3-265505; Fax.+961-7-343650
E-mail: tyr-buss@bbac.com.lb
Bint Jbeil branch
Bazzi Center, Saff el Hawa road, Bint Jbeil (Bint Jbeil)
Tel.+961-7-450121/2,+961-3-499300; Fax.+961-7-450121/2
E-mail: bintjbeil@bbac.com.lb
Hasbaya branch
Near Chehabi's Serail, Hasbaya (Hasbaya)
Tel.+961-7-550272/3,+961-3-311788; Fax.+961-7-550272/3
E-mail: hasbaya@bbac.com.lb

North
Tripoli - Tall branch
Kayal square, Tell area, Tripoli (Tripoli)
Tel.+961-6-430460/1,+961-3-388622; Fax.+961-6-430460/1
E-mail: tripoli-tall@bbac.com.lb
Tripoli - Mina branch
Dannaoui building, Mina street, Tripoli (Tripoli)
Tel.+961-6-200103/4/5/6,+961-3-566635; Fax.+961-6-611555
E-mail: tripoli-mina@bbac.com.lb

Overseas
Limassol branch
BBAC building, 144 Archishop Makarios lll avenue, 3021 Limassol, Cyprus
Tel.+357-25-3812900/369,381584; Fax.+357-25-381584
P.O.Box: 56201 3305 Limassol
E-mail: limassol@bbac.com.lb
Erbil branch
60 Meter street, End of Iskan Tunnel, Erbil, Iraq
Tel.+964-66-2574300/400/500,+964-750-7658888
E-mail: erbil@bbac.com.lb
Baghdad branch
BBAC Building, Al Arasat street, Al Karrada area, Baghdad, Iraq
Tel.+964-782-3333031,2718199; Fax.+964-771-2246496
E-mail: baghdad@bbac.com.lb
Sulaymaniah branch
Shazad building, King Mahmood street, 60 meter Road near Talary Hunar, Sulaymaniah, Iraq
Tel.+964-53-3196468,+964-771-6428888
E-mail: sulaymaniyah@bbac.com.lb
Abu Dhabi Representative Office
Mezzanine floor, C 60 building , Mourour street, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-24461516/7; Fax.+971-24461518
P.O.Box: 41840 Abu Dhabi
E-mail: abudhabi@bbac.com.lb
Lagos Representative Office
Flat A5, Bourdillon road, Ikoyi, 10/14 Abebe Court, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel.+234-818-8297124

Associated Co.:
The Capital Insurance & Reinsurance Co. Sal
1st floor, Mansour & Ojeil building, Citirama area, Dekouaneh (Metn)
Tel.+961-1-497545; Fax.+961-1-494441
E-mail: capital@capital-cir.com

Board of directors:
•Mr. Ghassan T. Assaf (Chairman - General Manager)
•Mr. Abbas S. Al Halabi (Vice Chairman)
•Mr. Walid T. Assaf (Member)
•Mr. Ali Y. Assaf (Member)
•Mr. Marc Maamary (Member)
•Mr. Ali Ghandour (Member)
•Mr. Farouk Mahfouz (Member)
•Mr. Michel Tueini (Member)
•Assaf Holding Company S.A.L. (Member)
•Me. Amine Rizk (Secretary of the Board)

General Information

Year established 1956
Registration no. 6196 Beirut
Legal form Sal
Corporate capital 157,016,000,000 LBP
Type of company Head Office
Fax +961 1 365200
Website http://www.bbacbank.com

Associations

  • The Association of Banks in Lebanon
  • Union of Arab Banks

Key figures BBAC Sal

Employees

  • Company

    876 Employees

Executives BBAC Sal

Executive information

  • Mr. Nadim Hamadeh

    Assistant General Manager - Banking

  • Mr. Chawki Bader

    Assistant General Manager - External Expansion

  • Mr. Marwan Abou Assi

    Assistant General Manager - Financial & Administration

  • Mrs. Lina Makarem

    Assistant General Manager - Treasury

  • Mr. Anwar Abou Ghaida

    Accounting & Financial Control Division

  • Mr. Raja Makarem

    Project Finance & SME Division

  • Mr. Camille Moujaes

    Branch Network Division

  • Ms. Wafaa Abed

    Group Internal Audi

  • Mr. Bachir Yakzan

    Risk Management Department - CRO

  • Ms. Najwa Kaedbey

    Human Resources Department

  • Mr. Ali Al Danaf

    Recovery & Restructuring Department

  • Mr. Salim Karam

    Insurance Unit

  • Mr. Francois Balaa

    Information Technology Department

  • Mr. Sabah Khatounian

    Administration Department

  • Mr. Tarek Bilal

    Marketing Department

  • Ms. Nahed Zeid

    Cards & Electronic Banking Operations Department

  • Mr. Elie Nakad

    Financial Institutions Unit

  • Mr. Ibrahim Itani

    Private Banking Unit

  • Mrs. Hilda Ashkar

    Operations Department

  • Mr. Georges Moarbes

    SME Credit Department

  • Mr. Elias Moukayad

    Branch Management & Support Department

  • Mr. Maher Rahhal

    Subsidized & Kafalat Loans Department

  • Mr. Salah Saab

    Market Intelligence Department

  • Mrs. Joyce Abdelnour

    Consumer Credit Department

  • Mr. Fadi Barakeh

    Organization & Methods Department

  • Ms. Nawal Aziz

    Project Finance Department

  • Mr. Wissam Al Aridi

    Project Management Unit

  • Mrs. Hiam Halabi

    Management Information System Unit

  • Mr. Labib Abou Dehen

    Customers' Rights Protection Unit

  • Mr. Djossy Saber

    Branch Manager - Clemenceau Central Branch

  • Mr. Ajwad Saab

    Branch Manager - Unesco

  • Mr. Walid Naaman

    Branch Manager - Hamra

  • Mr. Abdulrahman Dinnawi

    Branch Manager - Mazraa

  • Mr. Karim Rbeiz

    Achrafieh - Mar Nicolas

  • Mr. Pedro Ammar

    Branch Manager - Achrafieh - Istiklal

  • Mr. Moustafa Ghourayeb

    Branch Manager - Bliss

  • Mr. Bernard Eid

    Branch Manager - Badaro

  • Mr. Georges Darwish

    Branch Manager - Zalka

  • Mr. Elie Bou Karam

    Branch Manager - Dekwaneh

  • Mr. Najib Akl

    Branch Manager - Elyssar

  • Mrs. Minerva Haddad

    Branch Manager - Sin El-Fil

  • Mr. André Lahoud

    Branch Manager - Dora

  • Mr. Pierre Carnaby

    Branch Manager - Furn El Chebbak

  • Mr. Toufic El Hajj

    Branch Manager - Bir El Abed

  • Mr. Khaled Hariz

    Branch Manager - Chiyah

  • Mr. Fouad Chayya

    Branch Manager - Hazmieh

  • Mr. Imad Kaedbey

    Branch Manager - Aley - Saha

  • Mr. Omar Abi Khouzam

    Branch Manager - Choueifat

  • Mr. Hassan Salha

    Branch Manager - Hamana

  • Mr. Ziad Shehayeb

    Branch Manager - Aley - Baqaa

  • Mr. Amin Timani

    Branch Manager - Shahhar - Kabrchmoun

  • Dr. Wael Dbaissy

    Branch Manager - Baakline

  • Dr. Imad Al Ghoussaini

    Branch Manager - Bekaata

  • Mr. Samir Abou Chakra

    Branch Manager - Manassef - Kfarheem

  • Mr. George El Khoury

    Branch Manager - Kaslik

  • Mr. Jihad Abou Jaoude

    Branch Manager - Jbeil

  • Mr. Michel Bou Rababi

    Branch Manager - Chtaura

  • Mr. Salah Dalank

    Branch Manager - Bar Elias

  • Mr. Ghassan Abou Hjaily

    Branch Manager - Rachaya El Wadi

  • Mr. Abdul Karim Abdouni

    Branch Manager - Jib Jannine

  • Mr. Elias Al Chibani

    Branch Manager - Ferzol

  • Mr. Assaad Salman

    Branch Manager - Baalbeck

  • Mr. Mohamad Bou Saleh

    Branch Manager - Saida

  • Mr. Hani Bazzoun

    Branch Manager - Tyr

  • Mr. Mahmoud Fawaz

    Branch Manager - Bintjbeil

  • Mr. Kamil Zouein

    Branch Manager - Hasbaya

  • Mr. Bassam Anklis

    Branch Manager - Tripoli - Tall

  • Dr. Ali Darwish

    Branch Manager - Tripoli - Mina

  • Mr. Elie Tabet

    Branch Manager - Limassol - Cyprus

  • Mr. Ziad Hassan

    Branch Manager - Erbil - Iraq

  • Mr. Mahmoud Al Mashhadani

    Branch Manager - Baghdad - Iraq

  • Mr. Salim Chmeit

    Branch Manager - Sulaymaniyah - Iraq

  • Mr. Atie El Mouallem

    Branch Manager - Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.

  • Mr. Ayman Fatayri

    Branch Manager - Lagos - Nigeria