Kompass - Professionnel FIND PROSPECTS EASILY

Gain access to a list of prospect companies (and their executives) with related activities or localities

Company Summary

Activities:
Khatib & Alami is a multidisciplinary consultancy firm providing solutions in Architecture & Planning (Buildings - City & Regional Planning Interior Design & FF&E); Infrastructure (Transportation Water & Environment - Geotechnical & Heavy Engineering); Energy (Power & Renewables - Energy & Utilities - Oil & Gas); Geospatial Systems Integration; Program Management Services (PMC - Consulting - Sustainability) & Engineering Services (Structural - Electrical - Mechanical - Contracts - Quantity Surveying).

Subsidiaries/Branches:
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Abu-Dhabi, U.A.E.
C67 building, CI Tower, Street no. 6, Al Bateen street Abu-Dhabi, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-2-6395999; Fax.+971-2-6395639
P.O.Box: 2732
E-mail: abudhabi@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Dubai, U.A.E.
Office E1 & E2-22, 22nd floor, I Rise Tower, Tecom, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-4-4252222; Fax.+971-4-4252233
P.O.Box: 5091
E-mail: dubai@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Sharjah, U.A.E.
Al-Faisal building 2, King Faisal road, Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-6-5722444; Fax.+971-6-5722224
P.O.Box: 688
E-mail: sharjah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Fujairah, U.A.E.
Al-Fujairah Trade Center, Hamad Bin Abdullah street, Fujairah, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-9-2241902; Fax.+971-9-2241904
P.O.Box: 3495
E-mail: fujairah@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
King Abdulaziz Quarter, Salah Al Din Al Ayoubi street, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-11-4778384; Fax.+966-11-4779793
P.O.Box: 3928-11481 Riyadh
E-mail: riyadh@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
King Abdulaziz street, intersection 12, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-13-8946816,8942325; Fax.+966-13-8942341
P.O.Box: 1713-31952 Al Khobar
E-mail: khobar@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
9th floor, Suhaili Business center, Andalus street, near American Saudi Bank, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-12-6143761/2/3; Fax.+966-12-6143764
P.O.Box: 9330-21413 Jeddah
E-mail: jeddah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami and Partners - Muscat, Oman
4th floor, Al-Ufoq building, Way no. 3036, Shatti Al Qurum, Muscat, Oman
Tel.+968-24-602016/76; Fax.+968-24-602098
P.O.Box: 238
Postal Code: 112 Ruwi
E-mail: muscat@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company, Doha, Qatar
6th floor, Suite no. 601, Al Jaidah square, Airport road, Doha, Qatar
Tel.+974-44655815,44655819; Fax.+974-44657002
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: doha@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Manama, Bahrain
Suite 107, 1st floor, Entrance no. 2, Manama Center, Government avenue, Manama, Bahrain
Tel.+973-17-213177; Fax.+973-17-212443
P.O.Box: 5083 Manama
E-mail: manama@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Nablus, Palestine
Nablus, Palestine
Tel.+970-9-2385933,2385934; Fax.+970-9-2385934
P.O.Box: 534 Nablus
E-mail: nablus@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Ramallah, Palestine
Ramallah, Palestine
Tel.+970-2-2404515; Fax.+970-2-2406662
P.O.Box: 1790 Ramallah
E-mail: ramallah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Gaza, Palestine
Gaza, Palestine
Tel.+970-8-2643343,2623984; Fax.+970-8-2640672
P.O.Box: 1152 Al-Rimal
E-mail: gaza@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L., Algiers, Algeria
2nd floor, 28 bis, Frère Kadri street (previously Savoie street), Hydra 16035, Algiers, Algeria
Tel.+213-21-484701/2/3; Fax.+213-21-484704
E-mail: algeria@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company S.A.R.L, Casablanca Morocco
Office no. 23, 11th floor, 40 Anfa boulevard, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Tel.+212-5-22267060; Fax.+212-5-22267105
E-mail: casablanca@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E. - Cairo, Egypt
Infinity Towers, 8 Gezirat Al Arab street, Mohandessin, Gisa, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.+202-33378141/3; Fax.+202-33378146
E-mail: mohandessin@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E - Cairo, Egypt
7 & 8, Sebaweih El-Masry street, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.+202-24035548,22610540
P.O.Box: 11371-8101 Nasr City
E-mail: nasrcity@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E., Tripoli, Libya
Apt. 113, 11th floor, Tripoli Tower, Al Corniche road, Tripoli, Libya
Tel.+218-213362520; Fax.+218-213362520
E-mail: libya@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Engineering Consultants Limited - Khartoum, Sudan
House 807, Block 22, Sharki street, Altaif, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel.+249-183-258676; Fax.+249-183-258675
E-mail: khartoum@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Amman, Jordan
Imar Office building, Tower C, Apt. 901, Zahran street, near 6th circle, Amman, Jordan
Tel.+962-6-5777282; Fax.+962-6-5777281
E-mail: amman@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Almaty, Kazakhstan
Office no. 406, 202 Dostyk Avenue, 050051, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel.+7-727-3316678; Fax.+7-727-3316678
E-mail: kazakhstan@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Erbil, Iraq
Italian City Villa no. 138, Gulan street, Kurdish region Erbil, Iraq
Tel.+964-66-2575656
E-mail: erbil@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Baghdad, Iraq
Building no. 27, Street no. 3, Hay Al Mutanabi, Mahala no. 607, Al Mansour, Baghdad, Iraq
Tel.+964-7901751379; Fax.+964-7802295644
E-mail: baghdad@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L., Kuwait
28th floor, Arraya center, Al Shuhada street, Sharq, Kuwait
Tel.+965-22997782,22997836,+965-97396219; Fax.+965-22997784
P.O.Box: 29927-13160 Safat, Kuwait
E-mail: kuwait@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Damascus, Syria
Damascus, Syria
E-mail: damascus@khatibalami.com
KA Engineering Europe - Brussels, Belgium
Rue de Suisse, 16- 1060 Brussels, Belgium
Tel.+32-2-5393373,+32-4-7256834; Fax.+32-2-5383574
E-mail: brussels@khatibalami.com
K&A Engineering Europe SA - Libreville Gabon
Libreville, Gabon
Tel.+241-04-840984
P.O.Box: 23760 Libreville
E-mail: libreville@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers - Offshore S.A.L., Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel.+251-930099715/18
P.O.Box 1458 Code 1110 Addis Ababa
E-mail: addisababa@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Engineering Consultants Private Ltd, Bangalore, India
2nd Floor, Vatika Business Centre, Divyasree Chambers building, Langford Town, 560025 Karnataka, Bangalore, India
Tel.+91-8-0-4-2911262; Fax.+91-8-0-4-2911222
E-mail: leela.manohar@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L, Freetown, Sierra Leone
38 Spur road, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Tel.+232-99696204; Fax.E-mail: safaa.issa@khatibalami.com

Sister Companies:
AmeriCEC, American Consolidated Engineering Company, Incorporated - California, U.S.A.
California, U.S.A.
E-mail: info@americec.com
ArabiaGIS S.A.L., Lebanon Office/Headquarters - Beirut
8st floor, Montreal building, Hamra street, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-354667,354668; Fax.+961-1-354667
P.O.Box: 13-5302
E-mail: sales@arabiagis.com
Website: http://www.arabiagis.com
ESRI - Lebanon
Khatib & Alami building, Al-Akhtal Al-Saghir street, Jnah area, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-843843,844944; Fax.+961-1-844400
Postal Code: 1105-2100
P.O.Box: 14-6203 Beirut 1105-2100 Lebanon
E-mail: info@esriLebanon.com
ESRI - Oman
24 Al Ufuq building, Way no. 3036, Shatti Al Qurum, 133 Muscat, Oman
Tel.+968-24-693723; Fax.+968-24-693719
P.O.Box: 1213, AL Khuwair 133, Muscat, Oman
E-mail: info@esriMuscat.com

Board of directors:
•Dr. Zuheir Alami (Chairman Emeritus)
•Dr. Najib Khatib (Chairman & CEO - Partner)
•Mr. Faisal Alami (Executive Vice-President)
•Mr. Samir Khatib (Executive Vice-President)
•Mr. Mohammed Sadiyyah (Executive Vice-President)
•Mr. Oussama Dimachkieh (Executive Vice-President)

Key figures

Executives

Executive information

  • Dr. Zuheir Alami

    Chairman Emeritus

  • Dr. N. K.

    Chairman & CEO - Partner

  • Mr. S. K.

    Executive Vice-President

  • Mr. F. A.

    Executive Vice-President

  • Mr. O. D.

    Executive Vice-President

  • Mr. R. S.

    Associate/ Vice-President - Energy

  • Dr. A. A.

    Associate/ Vice-President - Water & Environment

  • Mr. R. H.

    Associate/ Senior Vice-President - Infrastructure

  • Dr. I. K.

    Vice-President - Engineering Services

  • Mr. R. J.

    Associate/ Director - Architecture Lebanon

  • Mrs. M. E.

    Associate/Senior Director-GSI Geospatial Systems Integration

  • Mr. B. A.

    Associate/ Senior Director - Energy & Utilities

  • Mr. S. D.

    Associate/ Senior Director - Buildings Lebanon

  • Mr. C. G.

    Associate/ Senior Director - PMC/ Consulting

  • Mr. A. R.

    Vice-President - Strategy & Communication

  • Mr. S. V.

    Vice-President - Human Resources

  • Ms. F. G.

    Director - Human Resources Levant & Qatar

  • Mr. M. S.

    Director - Information Technology

  • Mr. A. A.

    Director - Accounting

  • Mr. M. S.

    Director - Administration

Activities

Activities

  • Producer
  • Distributor
  • Service provider

You might also like

Contact

Khatib & Alami-Consolidated Engineering Company S.A.L.