Khatib & Alami-Consolidated Engineering Company S.A.L.

Jnah-K&A building,
Al-Akhtal Al-Saghir street, Jnah area, Unesco sector
Beirut P.O.Box 14-6203
Lebanon

Purchase online company lists of companies
  • With Kompass :
  • Global presence in more than 60 countries
  • Detailed and up to date company information
  • Comprehensive and filtered company directory

Company Summary

Activities:
Khatib & Alami is a multidisciplinary consultancy firm providing solutions in Architecture & Planning (Buildings - Interior Design & FF&E - City and Regional Planning); Infrastructure (Water & Environment - Transportation - Geotechnical & Heavy Engineering); Energy (Oil & Gas - Power & Renewables - Energy & Utilities); Geospatial Systems Integration (Segments - Services) Program Management Services (PMC - Consulting - Sustainability) and Engineering Services (Structural - Electrical - Mechanical - Quantity Surveying).

Subsidiaries/Branches:
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Abu-Dhabi, U.A.E.
C67 building, CI Tower, Street no. 6, Al Bateen street Abu-Dhabi, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-2-6395999; Fax.+971-2-6395639
P.O.Box: 2732
E-mail: abudhabi@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Dubai, U.A.E.
Office E1 & E2-22, 22nd floor, I Rise Tower, Tecom, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-4-4252222; Fax.+971-4-4252233
P.O.Box: 5091
E-mail: dubai@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Sharjah, U.A.E.
Al-Faisal building 2, King Faisal road, Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-6-5722444; Fax.+971-6-5722224
P.O.Box: 688
E-mail: sharjah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Fujairah, U.A.E.
Al-Fujairah Trade Center, Hamad Bin Abdullah street, Fujairah, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-9-2241902; Fax.+971-9-2241904
P.O.Box: 3495
E-mail: fujairah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Al-Ain, U.A.E.
Plot # 6C, Al Gayel Community, Street # 21, Al Moatared area, Al Ain, U.A.E.
Tel.+971-3-7540331; Fax.+971-3-7540331
E-mail: Alain@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
King Abdulaziz Quarter, Salah Al Din Al Ayoubi street, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-11-4778384; Fax.+966-11-4779793
P.O.Box: 3928-11481 Riyadh
E-mail: riyad@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
King Abdulaziz street, intersection 12, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-13-8946816,8942325; Fax.+966-13-8942341
P.O.Box: 1713-31952 Al Khobar
E-mail: khobar@khatibalami.com
Saudi Consolidated Engineering Company (Khatib & Alami) - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
9th floor, Suhaili Business center, Andalus street, near American Saudi Bank, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tel.+966-12-6143761/2/3; Fax.+966-12-6143764
P.O.Box: 9330-21413 Jeddah
E-mail: jeddah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami and Partners - Muscat, Oman
4th floor, Horizon building, Flat no. 44, Building no. 2825, Way no. 3036, Shatti Al Qurum, Opposite Grand Hayatt Hotel, Muscat, Oman
Tel.+968-24-602016,602076; Fax.+968-24-602098
P.O.Box: 238
Postal Code: 112 Ruwi
E-mail: muscat@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company, Doha, Qatar
1st floor, Al Emadi center, Airport road, Doha, Qatar
Tel.+974-44655815,44655819; Fax.+974-44657002
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: doha@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Manama, Bahrain
Suite 107, 1st floor, Entrance no. 2, Manama Center, Government avenue, Manama, Bahrain
Tel.+973-17-213177; Fax.+973-17-212443
P.O.Box: 5083 Manama
E-mail: manama@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Nablus, Palestine
Nablus, Palestine
Tel.+970-9-2385933,2385934; Fax.+970-9-2385934
P.O.Box: 534 Nablus
E-mail: nablus@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Ramallah, Palestine
Ramallah, Palestine
Tel.+970-2-2404515; Fax.+970-2-2406662
P.O.Box: 1790 Ramallah
E-mail: ramallah@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company - Gaza, Palestine
Gaza, Palestine
Tel.+970-8-2643343,2623984; Fax.+970-8-2640672
P.O.Box: 1152 Al-Rimal
E-mail: gaza@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L., Algiers, Algeria
2nd floor, 28 bis, Frère Kadri street (previously Savoie street), Hydra 16035, Algiers, Algeria
Tel.+213-21-484701/2/3; Fax.+213-21-484704
E-mail: algeria@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consolidated Engineering Company S.A.R.L, Casablanca Morocco
Office no. 23, 11th floor, 40 Anfa boulevard, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Tel.+212-5-22267060; Fax.+212-5-22267105
E-mail: casablanca@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E. - Cairo, Egypt
Infinity Towers, 8 Gezirat Al Arab street, Mohandessin, Gisa, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.+202-33378141/3; Fax.+202-33378146
E-mail: mohandessin@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E - Cairo, Egypt
7 & 8, Sebaweih El-Masry street, Cairo, Egypt
Tel.+202-24035548,22610540,24032806,24032807
P.O.Box: 8101-11371 Nasr City
E-mail: nasrcity@khatibalami.com
K&A Consultants S.A.E., Tripoli, Libya
Apt. 113, 11th floor, Tripoli Tower, Al Corniche road, Tripoli, Libya
Tel.+212-522267060; Fax.+218-213362520
E-mail: libya@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Engineering Consultants Limited - Khartoum, Sudan
House 807, Block 22, Sharki street, Altaif, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel.+249-183-258676; Fax.+249-183-258675
E-mail: khartoum@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Amman, Jordan
Imar Office building, Tower C, Apt. 901, Zahran street, near 6th circle, Amman, Jordan
Tel.+962-6-5777282; Fax.+962-6-5777281
P.O.Box: 10281
E-mail: amman@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Almaty, Kazakhstan
Office no. 406, 202 Dostyk Avenue, 050051, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel.+7-727-3316678; Fax.+7-727-3316678
E-mail: kazakhstan@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Erbil, Iraq
Italian City Villa no. 138, Gulan street, Erbil, Iraq
Tel.+964-66-2575656,+964-750-4452195
E-mail: erbil@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Baghdad, Iraq
Building no. 27, Street no. 3, Hay Al Arabi District no. 607, Hay Al Mutanabi, Al Mansour city Adjacent to Rafidain Bank Hay Al Arabi Al Jadid Branch, Baghdad, Iraq
Tel.+964-7901751379; Fax.+964-7802295644
E-mail: baghdad@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L., Kuwait
28th floor, Arraya center, Al Shuhada street, Sharq, Kuwait
Tel.+965-22997782,22997836,+965-97396219; Fax.+965-22997784
P.O.Box: 29927-13160 Safat, Kuwait
E-mail: kuwait@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers Offshore S.A.L. - Damascus, Syria
Damascus, Syria
E-mail: damascus@khatibalami.com
KA Engineering Europe - Brussels, Belgium
Rue de Suisse, 16, 1060 Brussels, Belgium
Tel.+32-2-5393373; Fax.+32-2-5383574
E-mail: brussels@khatibalami.com
K&A Engineering Europe SA - Libreville Gabon
Libreville, Gabon
Tel.+241-04-840984
P.O.Box: 23760 Libreville
E-mail: Libreville@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Consulting Engineers - Offshore S.A.L., Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel.+251-115-505000/1/3; Fax.+251-115-505466
P.O.Box 1458 Code 1110 Addis Ababa
E-mail: addisababa@khatibalami.com
Khatib & Alami Engineering Consultants Private Ltd, Bangalore, India
2nd Floor, Vatika Business Centre, Divyasree Chambers building, Langford Town, 560025 Karnataka, Bangalore, India
Tel.+918-04-2911111; Fax.+918-04-2911222
E-mail: Ram.Viswanathan@khatibalami.com

Sister Companies:
AmeriCEC, American Consolidated Engineering Company, Incorporated - California, U.S.A.
California, U.S.A.
E-mail: info@americec.com
ArabiaGIS S.A.L., Lebanon Office/Headquarters - Beirut
8st floor, Montreal building, Hamra street, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-354667,354668; Fax.+961-1-354667
P.O.Box: 13-5302
E-mail: sales@arabiagis.com
Website: http://www.arabiagis.com
ESRI - Lebanon
Khatib & Alami building, Al-Akhtal Al-Saghir street, Jnah area, Beirut
Tel.+961-1-843843,844944; Fax.+961-1-844400
Postal Code: 1105-2100
P.O.Box: 14-6203 Beirut 1105-2100 Lebanon
E-mail: info@esriLebanon.com
ESRI - Oman
2825 Al Ofoaq building, Way no. 3036, Shatti Al Qurum, Muscat, Oman
Tel.+968-24-693723; Fax.+968-24-693719
P.O.Box: 1213, AL Khuwair 133, Muscat, Oman
E-mail: info@esriMuscat.com

Board of directors:
•Dr. Zuheir Y Alami (Chairman of the Board)
•Dr. Najib Khatib (Chief Executive Officer)
•Mr. Faisal Alami (Executive Vice-President)
•Mr. Samir M El-Khatib (Executive Vice-President)
•Mr. Mohammed Sadiyyah (Executive Vice-President Gulf)
•Mr. Ossama Dimachkieh (Executive Vice-President Architecture & Planning)

Key figures

Executives

Executive information

  • Dr. Zuheir Alami

    Chairman of the Board

  • Dr. N. K.

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. S. K.

    Executive Vice-President

  • Mr. F. A.

    Executive Vice-President

  • Mr. O. D.

    Executive Vice-President Architecture & Planning

  • Mr. R. S.

    Vice-President - Energy

  • Dr. A. A.

    Vice-President - Water & Environment

  • Mr. R. H.

    Senior Vice-President - Infrastructure

  • Dr. I. K.

    Vice-President - Engineering Services

  • Mr. R. J.

    Director - Architecture Lebanon

  • Mrs. M. E.

    Senior Director - GSI Segments & Services

  • Mr. B. A.

    Senior Director - Energy & Utilities - Systems Integration

  • Mr. S. D.

    Senior Director - Buildings Lebanon

  • Mr. C. G.

    Senior Director - PMC

  • Mr. A. R.

    Vice-President - Strategy & Communication Department

  • Mr. S. V.

    Vice-President - Human Resources

  • Ms. F. G.

    Director - Human Resources Levant & Qatar

  • Mr. M. S.

    Director - Information Technology

  • Mr. A. K.

    Director - Accounting

  • Mr. M. S.

    Director - Administration

Activities

Activities

  • Producer
  • Distributor
  • Service provider

You might also like

Contact

Khatib & Alami-Consolidated Engineering Company S.A.L.